Rygor Announces 2019 Charities of the Year

Friday 18th January 2019

Mercedes-Benz Vans and Trucks Dealer Group, Rygor Commercials, is delighted to announce its 2019 Charities of the Year, as nominated and voted for by its team members. Rygor’s Charities of the Year initiative was set up back in 2015 to…

Read more

Rygor shortlisted for prestigious Automotive Management Awards 2019

Friday 18th January 2019

The Rygor team is thrilled to be announced as a finalist at this year’s AM Awards. Shortlisted in the ‘Best Sales Team’ category, our team is looking forward to attending the award ceremony on Thursday 7th February at the International…

Read more

Key People at Rygor

Here you will find all of the key people at Rygor. We have an expert team who are always on hand to help you with all your commercial vehicle sales and after sales needs. Here you will find the Key people at Rygor heading up the Rygor team.

For more information or to get in touch, contact us at:

Tim Stacey

Managing Director

    Graham Drake

    Owner Director

      Paul Reed

      Owner Director

        Chris Taylor

        Group Service Director

          John Keogh

          Truck Dealer Principal and Sales Director

            Martyn Morant

            Van Dealer Principal and Finance Director

              John Keogh

              Truck Dealer Principal and Sales Director

                Martyn Morant

                Van Dealer Principal and Finance Director

                  Nick Reeves

                  Group Used Van Sales Manager

                  John LLoyd

                  Heathrow Van Sales Manager

                  John Richards

                  Kidderminster Van Sales Manager

                  Tim Page

                  Westbury Van Sales Manager

                  David Ford

                  Oxford Van Sales Manager

                  Dean Flockton

                  Swindon Van Sales Manager

                  Justin Lugton

                  Gloucester Van Sales Manager

                  Andrew Parmenter

                  Reading Van Sales Manager

                  Dominic Ilbury

                  Group Van Business Development Manager

                  Paul Naylor

                  Van Business Development Manager

                  Dawn Smith

                  Van Business Development Manager

                  Helen Boylan

                  Van Business Development Manager

                  Gemma Peers

                  Business Development Support Executive

                  John Keogh

                  Truck Dealer Principal and Sales Director

                    Rishpal Channa

                    Group Truck Sales Manager

                    Roy Simpson

                    Group Used Truck Sales Manager

                    Jeremy Price

                    Gloucester and Kidderminster Truck Sales Executive

                    Gavin Duffy

                    Heathrow Truck Sales Executive

                    Derek Rowley

                    Reading Truck Sales Executive

                    Marcus Cahalin

                    Westbury and Swindon Truck Sales Executive

                    Chris Taylor

                    Group Service Director

                      Andy Passco

                      Head of Service Quality and Compliance

                      James Edwards

                      Group Technical Manager

                      Lucy Gearing

                      Group Service Support Manager

                      Brandon Sajoe

                      Head of Group Admin & Support

                      Mark Druce

                      Group Fleet Engineer

                      Luke Mason

                      Group Key Accounts Manager

                      Teresa Grove

                      Group Aftersales Training Coordinator

                      Steve Evans

                      Service Manager

                      Sean Joyce

                      Service Manager

                      Ian Locke

                      Service Manager

                      Billy Ghatora

                      Service Manager

                      Adrian Neale

                      Service Manager

                      Anthony Jackson

                      Service Manager

                      Adam Cornish

                      Service Manager

                      Sarah Adams

                      Aftersales Business Development Executive

                      Helen Wyatt

                      Finance Manager

                      • 01373 855 555

                      Andrew Lee

                      Senior Business Manager

                      Lorraine Peachey

                      Finance Administrator

                      Kirstie Ridewood

                      Resourcing Co-Ordinator

                      Bradley Pearce

                      Senior Marketing Executive

                      Camille Whittell

                      Events, POS & Marketing Assistant

                      Mercedes-Benz Rygor

                      Simon Mouring

                      Telemarketing Executive

                      Jim Pascoe

                      Operations Manager

                      Charlie Cribbes

                      Group Health and Safety Manager

                      Kate Ruberry-Shoemack

                      Communications Manager